navbar Logo

MTS

2010 E 50th St

Lubbock, TX 79404-4044

 

Tel:                      806-783-0777

Email:                Asalazar@moduletruck.com

Contact MTS

General Manager-

Janet Betts         Jbetts@moduletruck.com

 

Sales -

Alex Hernandez   Ahernandez@moduletruck.com

 

New Technologies Manager/ Laser Programmer-

Derek Hanna   Dhanna@moduletruck.com

 

Purchasing Manager-

Alan Kay  Akay@moduletruck.com

 

Site Manager-

John Tyson       Jtyson@moduletruck.com